• Athi Sundara Song Lyrics

    Athi Sundara Song Lyrics from “Saamy Telugu“.M.M. Manasi sings Athi Sundara .Athi Sundara  song tuned by Devi Sri Prasad. Srimani penned Athi Sundara song lyrics.
  • Thallipora Song Lyrics

    Thallipora Song Lyrics from “Pakshi“.Thallipora is sung by M.M. Manasi . Thallipora song tuned by Girishh Gopalakrishnan. Thallipora song lyrics was penned by Muthamil.
  • Adhiroobaney Song Lyrics

    Adhiroobaney Song Lyrics from “Saamy Square“.Adhiroobaney is sung by M.M. Manasi . Adhiroobaney song tuned by Devi Sri Prasad. Adhiroobaney song lyrics was penned by Viveka.
  • Hola Hola Song Lyrics

    Hola Hola Song Lyrics from “Ghajinikanth “. Benny Dayal and Manasi M M sing Hola Hola . Hola Hola song tuned by Balamurali Balu.
  • Nijama Manasa Song Lyrics

    Nijama Manasa Song Lyrics from “Naa Nuvve “.Yazin Nizar and M.M. Manasi sing Nijama Manasa. Nijama Manasa song tuned by Sharreth. Ananta Sriram penned Nijama Manasa song lyrics.
  • Veriyera Song Lyrics

    Veriyera Song Lyrics from “Vivegam“.Veriyera tune made by Anirudh Ravichander with lyrics penned by Siva.

Lyrics Tamizha Scroll Top